Pure folie Gin et Liqueur

images-texte-signature-1

A supremely elegant and sophisticated liqueur, Pure Folie is the essence of the strawberry, a Loire Valley speciality. Devised as an ode to these small, juicy, fragrant fruits, its spicy sweetness will surprise with hints of mint and ginger in the depths of its enticing rich, red hue, a cocktail in itself. Franck Choisne spent the best part of a year creating this intricate combination of flavours. Pure folly indeed.

gins_purefolie_70cl
34.90 € Unit price

Gin Pure Folie

Pure Folie Gin is small batch distilled in Combier’s historial alembic stills and transformed by the surprising touch of Pure Folie liqueur. This gin combines the typical flavours of distilled gin, coriander and juniper offset by the intensity of strawberry. The palest pink, this gin will bring a touch of folly to your cocktails. Fresh and intense, the suspicion of extravagant, irresistibly spicy strawberry lingers on in the mouth.
Unit price
liqueurs_purefolie_70cl
29.90 € Unit price

Pure Folie liqueur

A supremely elegant and sophisticated liqueur, Pure Folie is the essence of the strawberry, a Loire Valley speciality. A gourmet liqueur, Pure Folie will add mystery to a cocktail and a “je ne sais quoi” to a dessert.Headily fruity on the nose, the strawberry intensity arrives in the mouth tempered by the vivacious minerality of Saumur white Chenin wine. Spicy tones and a subtle bitter note add to the complexity. A gourmet liqueur, Pure Folie will add mystery to a cocktail and a “je ne sais quoi” to a dessert.
Unit price

Livraison en France métropolitaine uniquement, offerte à partir de 80€ d'achat.

liqueur_pure_folie

Pure folie Gin et Liqueur

images-texte-signature-1

Pure Folie est une ode à la fraise, ce petit fruit juteux et parfumé typique de la Vallée de la Loire. Tout en dentelle, Liqueur et Gin dévoilent un concentré de douceur épicée au caractère bien trempé qui ne vous laissera pas indifférent. Une année de recherches fut nécessaire au Maître Distillateur pour élaborer cette alchimie d’émotions ! Un cocktail en soi. Bref, une Pure Folie !

Gin Pure Folie de la Distillerie Combier
34.90 € Prix unitaire

Gin Pure Folie

Distillé en production "Small Batches" dans les alambics de la distillerie, et rendu contemporain par l'ajout inattendu d'une touche de la Liqueur Pure Folie, ce gin délicatement coloré de rose, allie la typicité d'un gin distillé à la gourmandise des fruits rouges. Frais et intense, ce soupçon de fraise épicée apportera une note de folie à vos cocktails, pour une fin de bouche extravagante et irrésistible.
degré : 41%
Prix unitaire
Liqueur Pure Folie de la Distillerie Combier
29.90 € Prix unitaire

Liqueur Pure Folie

La plus élégante des liqueurs, Pure Folie est une ode à la fraise, ce petit fruit juteux et parfumé typique de la Vallée de la Loire. Avec une touche de vivacité apportée par le chenin (cépage roi des vins blancs de Saumur), une pointe subtile d'épices, de menthe et de gingembre, la liqueur Pure Folie est un concentré de douceur épicée au caractère bien trempé. Elle s'associera avec une aisance décomplexée en cocktail mais aussi en dessert.
degré : 31%
Prix unitaire
Suggestion de Consommation :
  • Digestif
  • Cocktail
  • Cuisine
  • Pâtisserie